pacific masters swimming

You are here

Table of Pacific Masters Clubs

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC, most of which are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header item will sort on that column. Clicking on the club name will take you to that club's web site, if it exists.

Clubs have to register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact the Pacific Masters administrator.

Club Namesort ascendingClub AbbrCityStateClub ContactContact Email
Yuba City Masters SwimmingYCMSYuba CityCASharon Guillorys530g@aol.com
YMCA Pacific Aquatic ClubYPACSan FranciscoCACory Vocvo@ymcasf.org
Woodland Swim Team MastersWOODWoodlandCAChase Sheldonwstreg@sbcglobal.net
Wine Country MastersWINESanta RosaCACatherine Davisswimcd@gmail.com
Wild Rivers Coast MastersWRCMCrescent CityCALynn Sackslynnsacks45@gmail.com
West Coast Aquatic MastersWESTSan JoseCADanica Burgebookkeeper@westcoastaquatics.org
Waves Aquatic MastersWAVMSt HelenaCAMatt Millsmatt@wavesaquatics.com
Walnut Creek MastersWCMWalnut CreekCAHarold O. Boscovichhboscovi@pacbell.net
Vegan World MastersVWMHidden Valley LakeCAJim Perilmanjperilman@mchsi.com
Vallejo Aquatic ClubVJOVallejo CAJennifer Thiemjenniferthiem@vallejoaquatics.org
Vacaville Swim ClubVACAVacavilleCATanya Harristgrlily9@hotmail.com
University of San Francisco MastersUSFSan FranciscoCAClare Ruddckrudd@usfca.edu
University Club of Palo AltoUCPAPalo AltoCAMatt Schubertmschubert@ucpaloalto.com
Tuolumne County Aquatic MastersTCAMSonoraCAPatti Scott-Baierpscottbaier@comcast.net
TriNow SwimmingTNSSan AnselmoCAMelissa Lewismelissa@trinowfit.com
Tri Valley MastersTVMPleasantonCAMary Ann Nygrentvmtvaswim@gmail.com
The Olympic ClubTOCSan FranciscoCALaureen Weltinglwelting@olyclub.com
Temescal Aquatic MastersTEMEBerkeleyCABruce Bagnellbagnell.bruce.a@gmail.com
Team Barbie and KenTBKsanta rosaCAhilary hafnerhrhafner@gmail.com
Tamalpais Aquatic MastersTAMSan RafaelCAMarie McSweeneyjjakobi@comcast.net
Synergy Health ClubASCPPetalumaCAMolly Andersonmolly.anderson@activewellness.com
Swymnut MastersNUTSNovatoCAShari Cruseshari@swymnutmasters.com
Swim ReedleyREEDReedleyCATom WarnshuisSwimReedley@gmail.com
Swim Fremont Glenmoor GardensSFGGFremontCAMatt Bosmasfggmasters@gmail.com
StreamlinersLNRSBerkeleyCAAhelee Sue Osbornahelee.osborn@fairmont.com
Strawberry Canyon Aquatic MastersSCAMBerkeleyCAEric Deamedeam@att.net
Stanford Masters SwimmingSTANPalo AltoCATim Edmondstim.edmonds@stanford.edu
Spare Time American River MastersARMSacramentoCAMaggie Roepkemaggieroepke62@gmail.com
South End Rowing ClubSERCSan FranciscoCADianna Shusterdiannashuster@hotmail.com
Sonoma Aquatic Club MastersSONSonomaCAJane Hansensonomaaquaticclub@gmail.com
Silver Creek Valley Country ClubSCVMSan JoseCAWilliam Hendersonbill.henderson@scvcc.com
Silicon Valley Masters SwimmingSVMSSan JoseCAEric Tooleyetooley@gmail.com
Sierra Nevada MastersSNMRenoNVJim Lawrielawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org
Sierra Marlins MastersSMSTFolsomCAJoe Dowdjrdowd@aol.com
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic ClubSMACSebastopolCADonita Fleckercoach_donita@yahoo.com
SASO Masters SwimmingSASOFairfieldCARicky Silvarickys@sasoswimming.org
Santa Rosa MastersSRMSanta RosaCAFrank Tuteurftuteur@sbcglobal.net
Santa Cruz Masters AquaticsCRUZSanta CruzCAJoel Wilsonopenwatr@got.net
Santa Clara Swim Club MastersSCSCSanta ClaraCAGary Mitchellgmitchell@santaclaraswimclub.org
San Ramon Valley Aquatics MastersSRVMSan RamonCAErik Lundeeneriklundeen35@gmail.com
San Mateo MastersSMMSan MateoCAKatie Elgaaenelgaaenk@smccd.edu
San Francisco Tsunami MastersTSUNSan FranciscoCAMark Dorshkindtreasurer@sftsunami.org
San Francisco Rec & Parks MastersSFRPSan FranciscoCALin Joeelemjw@gmail.com
Sacramento MastersSACSacramentoCAAndrew Brenannrcswim@mac.com
Rolling Hills Mud SharksRHMSNovatoCASharlene P van Boersvanboer@aol.com
Rocklin Aquatics MastersRAMSRocklinCANancy L Kelleynancyk@vfr.net
Ripon Aquatics Masters ClubRAMCRiponCAColleen Gagnonramastersclub@gmail.com
Rinconada MastersRINCPalo AltoCACarol Macphersoncarol.macpherson22@gmail.com
Richmond Plunge MastersRPMRichmondCANorman Hantzschenhantzsche@questaec.com
Redwood Coast MastersRCMHealdsburgCADavid Robinsonrdwoodmasters@yahoo.com
Redding Swim TeamRADReddingCAMark Wagnerreddingswimteam@yahoo.com
RCP Tiburon MilersRCPSan RafaelCARobert Placakrcpassociates@placak.com
Quick Silver SwimmingQSSSan JoseCALucas Salles-CunhaLucas@sagemasonins.com
Presentation MastersPRESSan JoseCAPaul Wattspwatts@pres-net.com
Petaluma Valley MastersPVMAPetalumaCAMichael Quinnmikeq2@mac.com
Petaluma Salty KrakensPSKPetalumaCASarah Scuddermemberspetalumasaltykrakens@gmail.com
Peninsula Community Center MastersPCCMRedwood CityCAMichael Lynchmikel@wearepcc.com
Parkpoint PatriotsPPPHealdsburgCALyndy Durling lyndy@parkpointhealthclub.com
Orinda Country Club MastersOCCMOrindaCASteven Hauflershaufler@orindacc.org
Orinda Aquatic MastersOAMMoragaCAJanet Bradybradysteele@comcast.net
Oakwood Athletic Club MastersOAKLafayetteCARichard K Jacobbergerrkjacobberger@hotmail.com
Oakland Barracuda MastersCUDAOaklandCALesley Podestalesley@chezpodesta.com
Oakdale Aquatics MastersOAQMOakdaleCAEdward Mageeanegmageean@comcast.net
Northern Sierra Masters SwimmingNSMSAuburnCADaryn Glasgowcoachglasgow@gmail.com
North Bay AquaticsNBAFairfaxCAKen DeMontken@northbayaquatics.org
Nor Cal AquaticsNCANapaCARobert Frappiabfrappia@gmail.com
Napa Valley MastersNVMNapaCARobert Newmanbobnvne@gmail.com
Mt. Tam Racquet ClubMTRCLarkspurCATish Bordentishb@mttamrc.com
Mountain View MastersMVMLos AltosCAEric Wolffwolfferic@gmail.com
Morgan Hill Splash MastersMHSAMorgan HillCALisa RickLisa.Rick@morganhill.ca.gov
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside ACMBAYSeasideCAKen Fittrobackstrider@aol.com
Montclair Swim ClubMSCOaklandCAJim ScaliseMontclairSwimClub@gmail.com
Modesto Area Aquatic ClubMAACModestoCAHeather Freitasinfo@maacswim.org
Mills College MastersMCMCOaklandCAJon Garciajogarcia@mills.edu
Merced Skimmers Masters AquaticsMSMAMercedCAMike Carpentermcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
Menlo Masters MELOMenlo ParkCATim Sheepertim@teamsheeper.com
Mendocino Coast Sea DragonsMCSDFort BraggCADerek Hutchinsondhutchin22@gmail.com
Mavericks Masters SwimmingMMSWEl Granada CAHeather Princeheather_carr@sbcglobal.net
Masters on the RidgeMOTRParadiseCALynn Cockerhamlynnc1644@aol.com
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of OaklandMEMOOaklandCAMarcia Benjaminswimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Manatee Aquatic Masters IncMAMEmeryvilleCACindy Rinkerregistrar@manateeswimming.org
Madera Masters SwimmersMMSMaderaCAJoe Grangejoeshar@pacbell.net
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet ClubLGSRLos GatosCAPatrick Kingpatrick@lgsrc.com
Los Gatos MastersLGMScotts ValleyCAPete Kainadmin@kainperformance.com
Los Altos Mountain View MastersLAMVSan JoseCAJose Bonpuajbonpua@gmail.com
Los Altos MastersLAMLos AltosCAKamrin Knight Desmondkamrin@knightandcompany.com
Lodi MastersLODILodiCAJohn Griffinjohnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net
Loch Ness MastersLNMCastro ValleyCAAllan CartwrightOK1wire@aol.com
Livermore Valley Tennis ClubLVTCLivermoreCACassidy Trottswimming@lvtc.com
Life Time Swim PacificLTPCRosevilleCAAlicia Kocklermarianne.groenings@usms.org
Laguna Creek Bullfrog MastersFROGElk GroveCALee Parkhurstlee.parkhurst@gmail.com
Ladera Oaks MastersLOMPortola ValleyCANick Wootersnickw@laderaoaks.com
King's Swim Academy MastersKSAMSan CarlosCAJosh Leejosh@kingsswimacademy.com
Jellies Aquatic Masters of MontereyJAMMPacific GroveCAChristine Bottarobottaroc@gmail.com
Incline Tahoe MastersITMIncline VillageNVGwynne Cunninghamgcc@ivgid.org
Humboldt MastersHUMMArcataCAKelly Carlincarlinclan66@gmail.com
Google Masters SwimmingGOOGMountain ViewCALaura Schusterlschuster@google.com
Gilroy Gators Masters SwimmingGGMSGilroyCAMartin Schlapfermartin@schlapfer.com
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim TeamFDMClovisCARichard Klattrickklatt@gmail.com
Fremont Hills MastersFREMLos Altos HillsCADana Kirkaquatics@fremonthills.com
Fowler iSwim TeamFITFowlerCAAnnalisa Tyleringaborg@hotmail.com
Fountaingrove Masters SwimmingFMSSanta RosaCATravis Carranzatcarranza@fountaingrovegolf.com
Foothills Tennis and Swim ClubFTSCPalo AltoCADave Zappswim4zapp@comcast.net
Fog City MastersFOGSan FranciscoCADiane Davisddavis@siprep.org
Flying Fish FFElk GroveCAJingyue Zhangflyingfishmz@gmail.com
Fig Garden Swim TeamFIGFresnoCACaroline Reynaudaccounting@fig-garden.com
Embarcadero YMCAEMBYSan FranciscoCAJimmy BecklandJBeckland@ymcasf.org
El Dorado Hills Sports ClubEDHSEl Dorado HillsCALeslie Hobertedhaquatics@sparetimeinc.com
El Cerrito Aquatic MastersECAMAlbanyCAStephen Dunklestephdunkle@gmail.com
El Camino YMCA MastersECYMSan JoseCALoree Watanabeloreew@pacbell.net
East Bay Bat Rays MastersEBATHaywardCACaitlin DeNisecait_deni@yahoo.com
Dolphin ClubDCSan FranciscoCADuke Dahlindolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
Davis Athletic ClubDACDavisCARussell Haussermannrhaussermann@ucdavis.edu
Davis Aquatic MastersDAMDavisCAAllan Crowadmin@damfast.org
Daly City CatfishDCCFDaly CityCAMichael Guingonamikeguingona@gmail.com
CSC Masters-SunnyvaleSUNYSunnyvaleCAAngie Pappmasters@calsportscenter.com
CourtsideBCCSLos GatosCAStephen Hurkostephen.hurko@bayclubs.com
CoastSide Tiger SharksCSTSPacificaCABrad Pencebradswim@aol.com
Club Sport of San RamonCSSRSan RamonCADiana Escobedodescobedo@clubsportsr.com
Club Hot TubHTUBDublinCATom Schindlerhifunction1@aol.com
Clovis Swim Club MastersCLOVClovisCAJohn McGoughjohnmcgough@cusd.com
Chinatown YMCA Dragon MastersCYDMSan FranciscoCACourtney Wheelockcwheelock@ymcasf.org
Chico Masters SwimmingCHICChicoCAWendy Asnaultwendyswims7@gmail.com
Carson Valley MastersCVMGardnervilleNVJack Solomonjnsolomonj@yahoo.com
Carson TigersharksCARSCarson CityNVBecki BoehnkeBecki@tigersharks.org
Campbell Wave MastersCWMSan JoseCAMonica Cathcartpacmasterswimming@gmail.com
Cal Maritime Academy MastersCMAMVallejoCAMichael S Kazekcmamswim@gmail.com
Cal Aquatic MastersCALMOrindaCATiffany Forbestforbes267@gmail.com
Burlingame Aquatic ClubBACBurlingameCACory Ferraracory@burlingameaquatics.com
Bret Harte Aquatic MastersBHAMMurphysCAChristine Olivercboliver40@comcast.net
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic MastersBAMBerkeleyCAMaurice Federlemfederle@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Bay MastersBAYSan FranciscoCADoug Huestisdoug_huestis@comcast.net
Bay Club Santa ClaraBCSCSanta ClaraCANina Aristokristina.aristo@bayclubs.com
Bay ClubBCSan FranciscoCABobby Savulichbobby.savulich@bayclubs.com
Avila Bay Athletic ClubABACAvila BeachCAMichal Stalnakermichal@avilabayclub.com
Arden Hills Masters SwimmingAHMSSacramentoCAChris Oshirocoshiro@ardenhills.net
Aquasol MastersAQUMDiamond SpringsCADarin Maicoachdarin@aquasolswimteam.com
Alpine Hills Swimming MastersAHSMPortola ValleyCACaleb Fennercaleb@alpinehills.us
Almaden MastersALMASan JoseCAChris Henryalma_coach_chris@hotmail.com
Albany Armada Aquatic MastersALBAlbanyCAHelen Garciahelenswim@gmail.com
Alameda Aquatic MastersAAMAlamedaCABret Garvinebgarvine@gmail.com

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer