pacific masters swimming

You are here

Table of Pacific Masters Clubs

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC, most of which are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header item will sort on that column. Clicking on the club name will take you to that club's web site, if it exists.

Clubs have to register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact the Pacific Masters administrator.

Club NameClub AbbrCityStatesort descendingClub ContactContact Email
Alameda Aquatic MastersAAMAlamedaCABret Garvinebgarvine@gmail.com
Avila Bay Athletic ClubABACAvila BeachCAMichal Stalnakermichal@avilabayclub.com
Arden Hills Masters SwimmingAHMSSacramentoCAChris Oshirocoshiro@ardenhills.net
Alpine Hills Swimming MastersAHSMPortola ValleyCACaleb Fennercaleb@alpinehills.us
Albany Armada Aquatic MastersALBAlbanyCAHelen Garciahelenswim@gmail.com
Almaden MastersALMASan JoseCAChris Henryalma_coach_chris@hotmail.com
Aquasol MastersAQUMDiamond SpringsCADarin Maicoachdarin@aquasolswimteam.com
Spare Time American River MastersARMSacramentoCAMaggie Roepkemaggieroepke62@gmail.com
Synergy Health ClubASCPPetalumaCAMolly Andersonmolly.anderson@activewellness.com
Burlingame Aquatic ClubBACBurlingameCACory Ferraracory@burlingameaquatics.com
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic MastersBAMBerkeleyCAMaurice Federlemfederle@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Bay MastersBAYSan FranciscoCADoug Huestisdoug_huestis@comcast.net
Bay ClubBCSan FranciscoCABobby Savulichbobby.savulich@bayclubs.com
CourtsideBCCSLos GatosCAStephen Hurkostephen.hurko@bayclubs.com
Bay Club Santa ClaraBCSCSanta ClaraCANina Aristokristina.aristo@bayclubs.com
Bret Harte Aquatic MastersBHAMMurphysCAChristine Olivercboliver40@comcast.net
Cal Aquatic MastersCALMOrindaCATiffany Forbestforbes267@gmail.com
Chico Masters SwimmingCHICChicoCAWendy Asnaultwendyswims7@gmail.com
Clovis Swim Club MastersCLOVClovisCAJohn McGoughjohnmcgough@cusd.com
Cal Maritime Academy MastersCMAMVallejoCAMichael S Kazekcmamswim@gmail.com
Santa Cruz Masters AquaticsCRUZSanta CruzCAJoel Wilsonopenwatr@got.net
Club Sport of San RamonCSSRSan RamonCADiana Escobedodescobedo@clubsportsr.com
CoastSide Tiger SharksCSTSPacificaCABrad Pencebradswim@aol.com
Oakland Barracuda MastersCUDAOaklandCALesley Podestalesley@chezpodesta.com
Campbell Wave MastersCWMSan JoseCAMonica Cathcartpacmasterswimming@gmail.com
Chinatown YMCA Dragon MastersCYDMSan FranciscoCACourtney Wheelockcwheelock@ymcasf.org
Davis Athletic ClubDACDavisCARussell Haussermannrhaussermann@ucdavis.edu
Davis Aquatic MastersDAMDavisCAAllan Crowadmin@damfast.org
Dolphin ClubDCSan FranciscoCADuke Dahlindolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
Daly City CatfishDCCFDaly CityCAMichael Guingonamikeguingona@gmail.com
East Bay Bat Rays MastersEBATHaywardCACaitlin DeNisecait_deni@yahoo.com
El Cerrito Aquatic MastersECAMAlbanyCAStephen Dunklestephdunkle@gmail.com
El Camino YMCA MastersECYMSan JoseCALoree Watanabeloreew@pacbell.net
El Dorado Hills Sports ClubEDHSEl Dorado HillsCALeslie Hobertedhaquatics@sparetimeinc.com
Embarcadero YMCAEMBYSan FranciscoCAJimmy BecklandJBeckland@ymcasf.org
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim TeamFDMClovisCARichard Klattrickklatt@gmail.com
Flying Fish FFElk GroveCAJingyue Zhangflyingfishmz@gmail.com
Fig Garden Swim TeamFIGFresnoCACaroline Reynaudaccounting@fig-garden.com
Fowler iSwim TeamFITFowlerCAAnnalisa Tyleringaborg@hotmail.com
Fountaingrove Masters SwimmingFMSSanta RosaCATravis Carranzatcarranza@fountaingrovegolf.com
Fog City MastersFOGSan FranciscoCADiane Davisddavis@siprep.org
Fremont Hills MastersFREMLos Altos HillsCADana Kirkaquatics@fremonthills.com
Laguna Creek Bullfrog MastersFROGElk GroveCALee Parkhurstlee.parkhurst@gmail.com
Foothills Tennis and Swim ClubFTSCPalo AltoCADave Zappswim4zapp@comcast.net
Gilroy Gators Masters SwimmingGGMSGilroyCAMartin Schlapfermartin@schlapfer.com
Google Masters SwimmingGOOGMountain ViewCALaura Schusterlschuster@google.com
Club Hot TubHTUBDublinCATom Schindlerhifunction1@aol.com
Humboldt MastersHUMMArcataCAKelly Carlincarlinclan66@gmail.com
Jellies Aquatic Masters of MontereyJAMMPacific GroveCAChristine Bottarobottaroc@gmail.com
King's Swim Academy MastersKSAMSan CarlosCAJosh Leejosh@kingsswimacademy.com
Los Altos MastersLAMLos AltosCAKamrin Knight Desmondkamrin@knightandcompany.com
Los Altos Mountain View MastersLAMVSan JoseCAJose Bonpuajbonpua@gmail.com
Los Gatos MastersLGMScotts ValleyCAPete Kainadmin@kainperformance.com
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet ClubLGSRLos GatosCAPatrick Kingpatrick@lgsrc.com
Loch Ness MastersLNMCastro ValleyCAAllan CartwrightOK1wire@aol.com
StreamlinersLNRSBerkeleyCAAhelee Sue Osbornahelee.osborn@fairmont.com
Lodi MastersLODILodiCAJohn Griffinjohnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net
Ladera Oaks MastersLOMPortola ValleyCANick Wootersnickw@laderaoaks.com
Life Time Swim PacificLTPCRosevilleCAAlicia Kocklermarianne.groenings@usms.org
Livermore Valley Tennis ClubLVTCLivermoreCACassidy Trottswimming@lvtc.com
Modesto Area Aquatic ClubMAACModestoCAHeather Freitasinfo@maacswim.org
Manatee Aquatic Masters IncMAMEmeryvilleCACindy Rinkerregistrar@manateeswimming.org
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside ACMBAYSeasideCAKen Fittrobackstrider@aol.com
Mills College MastersMCMCOaklandCAJon Garciajogarcia@mills.edu
Mendocino Coast Sea DragonsMCSDFort BraggCADerek Hutchinsondhutchin22@gmail.com
Menlo Masters MELOMenlo ParkCATim Sheepertim@teamsheeper.com
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of OaklandMEMOOaklandCAMarcia Benjaminswimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Morgan Hill Splash MastersMHSAMorgan HillCALisa RickLisa.Rick@morganhill.ca.gov
Madera Masters SwimmersMMSMaderaCAJoe Grangejoeshar@pacbell.net
Mavericks Masters SwimmingMMSWEl Granada CAHeather Princeheather_carr@sbcglobal.net
Masters on the RidgeMOTRParadiseCALynn Cockerhamlynnc1644@aol.com
Montclair Swim ClubMSCOaklandCAJim ScaliseMontclairSwimClub@gmail.com
Merced Skimmers Masters AquaticsMSMAMercedCAMike Carpentermcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
Mt. Tam Racquet ClubMTRCLarkspurCATish Bordentishb@mttamrc.com
Mountain View MastersMVMLos AltosCAEric Wolffwolfferic@gmail.com
North Bay AquaticsNBAFairfaxCAKen DeMontken@northbayaquatics.org
Nor Cal AquaticsNCANapaCARobert Frappiabfrappia@gmail.com
Northern Sierra Masters SwimmingNSMSAuburnCADaryn Glasgowcoachglasgow@gmail.com
Swymnut MastersNUTSNovatoCACokie Lepinskiswimnut@me.com
Napa Valley MastersNVMNapaCARobert Newmanbobnvne@gmail.com
Oakwood Athletic Club MastersOAKLafayetteCARichard K Jacobbergerrkjacobberger@hotmail.com
Orinda Aquatic MastersOAMMoragaCAJanet Bradybradysteele@comcast.net
Oakdale Aquatics MastersOAQMOakdaleCAEdward Mageeanegmageean@comcast.net
Orinda Country Club MastersOCCMOrindaCASteven Hauflershaufler@orindacc.org
Peninsula Community Center MastersPCCMRedwood CityCAMichael Lynchmikel@wearepcc.com
Parkpoint PatriotsPPPHealdsburgCALyndy Durling lyndy@parkpointhealthclub.com
Presentation MastersPRESSan JoseCAPaul Wattspwatts@pres-net.com
Petaluma Valley MastersPVMAPetalumaCAMichael Quinnmikeq2@mac.com
Quick Silver SwimmingQSSSan JoseCALucas Salles-CunhaLucas@sagemasonins.com
Redding Swim TeamRADReddingCAMark Wagnerreddingswimteam@yahoo.com
Ripon Aquatics Masters ClubRAMCRiponCAColleen Gagnonramastersclub@gmail.com
Rocklin Aquatics MastersRAMSRocklinCANancy L Kelleynancyk@vfr.net
Redwood Coast MastersRCMHealdsburgCADavid Robinsonrdwoodmasters@yahoo.com
RCP Tiburon MilersRCPSan RafaelCARobert Placakrcpassociates@placak.com
Swim ReedleyREEDReedleyCATom WarnshuisSwimReedley@gmail.com
Rolling Hills Mud SharksRHMSNovatoCASharlene P van Boersvanboer@aol.com
Rinconada MastersRINCPalo AltoCACarol Macphersoncarol.macpherson22@gmail.com
Richmond Plunge MastersRPMRichmondCANorman Hantzschenhantzsche@questaec.com
Sacramento MastersSACSacramentoCAAndrew Brenannrcswim@mac.com
Strawberry Canyon Aquatic MastersSCAMBerkeleyCAEric Deamedeam@att.net
Santa Clara Swim Club MastersSCSCSanta ClaraCAGary Mitchellgmitchell@santaclaraswimclub.org
Silver Creek Valley Country ClubSCVMSan JoseCAWilliam Hendersonbill.henderson@scvcc.com
South End Rowing ClubSERCSan FranciscoCADianna Shusterdiannashuster@hotmail.com
Swim Fremont Glenmoor GardensSFGGFremontCAMatt Bosmasfggmasters@gmail.com
San Francisco Rec & Parks MastersSFRPSan FranciscoCALin Joeelemjw@gmail.com
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic ClubSMACSebastopolCADonita Fleckercoach_donita@yahoo.com
San Mateo MastersSMMSan MateoCAKatie Elgaaenelgaaenk@smccd.edu
Sierra Marlins MastersSMSTFolsomCAJoe Dowdjrdowd@aol.com
Sonoma Aquatic Club MastersSONSonomaCAJane Hansensonomaaquaticclub@gmail.com
Santa Rosa MastersSRMSanta RosaCAFrank Tuteurftuteur@sbcglobal.net
San Ramon Valley Aquatics MastersSRVMSan RamonCAErik Lundeeneriklundeen35@gmail.com
Stanford Masters SwimmingSTANPalo AltoCATim Edmondstim.edmonds@stanford.edu
CSC Masters-SunnyvaleSUNYSunnyvaleCAAngie Pappmasters@calsportscenter.com
Silicon Valley Masters SwimmingSVMSSan JoseCAEric Tooleyetooley@gmail.com
Tamalpais Aquatic MastersTAMSan RafaelCAMarie McSweeneyjjakobi@comcast.net
Team Barbie and KenTBKsanta rosaCAhilary hafnerhrhafner@gmail.com
Tuolumne County Aquatic MastersTCAMSonoraCAPatti Scott-Baierpscottbaier@comcast.net
Temescal Aquatic MastersTEMEBerkeleyCABruce Bagnellbagnell.bruce.a@gmail.com
TriNow SwimmingTNSSan AnselmoCAMelissa Lewismelissa@trinowfit.com
The Olympic ClubTOCSan FranciscoCALaureen Weltinglwelting@olyclub.com
San Francisco Tsunami MastersTSUNSan FranciscoCAMark Dorshkindtreasurer@sftsunami.org
Tri Valley MastersTVMPleasantonCAMary Ann Nygrentvmtvaswim@gmail.com
University Club of Palo AltoUCPAPalo AltoCAMatt Schubertmschubert@ucpaloalto.com
University of San Francisco MastersUSFSan FranciscoCAClare Ruddckrudd@usfca.edu
Vacaville Swim ClubVACAVacavilleCATanya Harristgrlily9@hotmail.com
Vallejo Aquatic ClubVJOVallejo CAJennifer Thiemjenniferthiem@vallejoaquatics.org
Vegan World MastersVWMHidden Valley LakeCAJim Perilmanjperilman@mchsi.com
Waves Aquatic MastersWAVMSt HelenaCAMatt Millsmatt@wavesaquatics.com
Walnut Creek MastersWCMWalnut CreekCAHarold O. Boscovichhboscovi@pacbell.net
West Coast Aquatic MastersWESTSan JoseCADanica Burgebookkeeper@westcoastaquatics.org
Wine Country MastersWINESanta RosaCACatherine Davisswimcd@gmail.com
Woodland Swim Team MastersWOODWoodlandCAChase Sheldonwstreg@sbcglobal.net
Wild Rivers Coast MastersWRCMCrescent CityCALynn Sackslynnsacks45@gmail.com
Yuba City Masters SwimmingYCMSYuba CityCASharon Guillorys530g@aol.com
YMCA Pacific Aquatic ClubYPACSan FranciscoCACory Vocvo@ymcasf.org
Petaluma Salty KrakensPSKPetalumaCASarah Scuddermemberspetalumasaltykrakens@gmail.com
SASO Masters SwimmingSASOFairfieldCARicky Silvarickys@sasoswimming.org
Carson TigersharksCARSCarson CityNVBecki BoehnkeBecki@tigersharks.org
Carson Valley MastersCVMGardnervilleNVJack Solomonjnsolomonj@yahoo.com
Incline Tahoe MastersITMIncline VillageNVGwynne Cunninghamgcc@ivgid.org
Sierra Nevada MastersSNMRenoNVJim Lawrielawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer