pacific masters swimming

You are here

Table of Pacific Masters Clubs

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC, most of which are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header item will sort on that column. Clicking on the club name will take you to that club's web site, if it exists.

Clubs have to register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact the Pacific Masters administrator.

Club NameClub AbbrCityStateClub ContactContact Emailsort descending
Alameda Aquatic MastersAAMAlamedaCABret Garvinebgarvine@gmail.com
Carson Valley MastersCVMGardnervilleNVJack Solomonjnsolomonj@yahoo.com
El Dorado Hills Sports ClubEDHSEl Dorado HillsCALeslie Hobertedhaquatics@sparetimeinc.com
Napa Valley MastersNVMNapaCARobert Newmanbobnvne@gmail.com
Parkpoint PatriotsPPPHealdsburgCALyndy Durling lyndy@parkpointhealthclub.com
Petaluma Valley MastersPVMAPetalumaCAMichael Quinnmikeq2@mac.com
RCP Tiburon MilersRCPSan RafaelCARobert Placakrcpassociates@placak.com
StreamlinersLNRSBerkeleyCAAhelee Sue Osbornahelee.osborn@fairmont.com
Almaden MastersALMASan JoseCAChris Henryalma_coach_chris@hotmail.com
Sacramento MastersSACSacramentoCAAndrew Brenannrcswim@mac.com
Fremont Hills MastersFREMLos Altos HillsCADana Kirkaquatics@fremonthills.com
Bay MastersBAYSan FranciscoCADoug Huestisdoug_huestis@comcast.net
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside ACMBAYSeasideCAKen Fittrobackstrider@aol.com
Tri Valley MastersTVMPleasantonCAMary Ann Nygrentvmtvaswim@gmail.com
Nor Cal AquaticsNCANapaCARobert Frappiabfrappia@gmail.com
Silver Creek Valley Country ClubSCVMSan JoseCAWilliam Hendersonbill.henderson@scvcc.com
Bay ClubBCSan FranciscoCABobby Savulichbobby.savulich@bayclubs.com
West Coast Aquatic MastersWESTSan JoseCADanica Burgebookkeeper@westcoastaquatics.org
Jellies Aquatic Masters of MontereyJAMMPacific GroveCAChristine Bottarobottaroc@gmail.com
CoastSide Tiger SharksCSTSPacificaCABrad Pencebradswim@aol.com
Orinda Aquatic MastersOAMMoragaCAJanet Bradybradysteele@comcast.net
East Bay Bat Rays MastersEBATHaywardCACaitlin DeNisecait_deni@yahoo.com
Alpine Hills Swimming MastersAHSMPortola ValleyCACaleb Fennercaleb@alpinehills.us
Humboldt MastersHUMMArcataCAKelly Carlincarlinclan66@gmail.com
Rinconada MastersRINCPalo AltoCACarol Macphersoncarol.macpherson22@gmail.com
Bret Harte Aquatic MastersBHAMMurphysCAChristine Olivercboliver40@comcast.net
University of San Francisco MastersUSFSan FranciscoCAClare Ruddckrudd@usfca.edu
Fig Garden Swim TeamFIGFresnoCACaroline Reynaudaccounting@fig-garden.com
Cal Maritime Academy MastersCMAMVallejoCAMichael S Kazekcmamswim@gmail.com
Mountain View MastersMVMLos AltosCAEric Wolffwolfferic@gmail.com
Aquasol MastersAQUMDiamond SpringsCADarin Maicoachdarin@aquasolswimteam.com
Northern Sierra Masters SwimmingNSMSAuburnCADaryn Glasgowcoachglasgow@gmail.com
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic ClubSMACSebastopolCADonita Fleckercoach_donita@yahoo.com
Burlingame Aquatic ClubBACBurlingameCACory Ferraracory@burlingameaquatics.com
Arden Hills Masters SwimmingAHMSSacramentoCAChris Oshirocoshiro@ardenhills.net
YMCA Pacific Aquatic ClubYPACSan FranciscoCACory Vocvo@ymcasf.org
Clovis Swim Club MastersCLOVClovisCAJohn McGoughjohnmcgough@cusd.com
Fog City MastersFOGSan FranciscoCADiane Davisddavis@siprep.org
Club Sport of San RamonCSSRSan RamonCADiana Escobedodescobedo@clubsportsr.com
Mendocino Coast Sea DragonsMCSDFort BraggCADerek Hutchinsondhutchin22@gmail.com
Dolphin ClubDCSan FranciscoCADuke Dahlindolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
Oakdale Aquatics MastersOAQMOakdaleCAEdward Mageeanegmageean@comcast.net
San Mateo MastersSMMSan MateoCAKatie Elgaaenelgaaenk@smccd.edu
San Ramon Valley Aquatics MastersSRVMSan RamonCAErik Lundeeneriklundeen35@gmail.com
Silicon Valley Masters SwimmingSVMSSan JoseCAEric Tooleyetooley@gmail.com
Flying Fish FFElk GroveCAJingyue Zhangflyingfishmz@gmail.com
Santa Rosa MastersSRMSanta RosaCAFrank Tuteurftuteur@sbcglobal.net
Incline Tahoe MastersITMIncline VillageNVGwynne Cunninghamgcc@ivgid.org
Gilroy Gators Masters SwimmingGGMSGilroyCAMartin Schlapfermartin@schlapfer.com
Ladera Oaks MastersLOMPortola ValleyCANick Wootersnickw@laderaoaks.com
Chinatown YMCA Dragon MastersCYDMSan FranciscoCACourtney Wheelockcwheelock@ymcasf.org
Santa Clara Swim Club MastersSCSCSanta ClaraCAGary Mitchellgmitchell@santaclaraswimclub.org
Walnut Creek MastersWCMWalnut CreekCAHarold O. Boscovichhboscovi@pacbell.net
Mavericks Masters SwimmingMMSWEl Granada CAHeather Princeheather_carr@sbcglobal.net
Club Hot TubHTUBDublinCATom Schindlerhifunction1@aol.com
Team Barbie and KenTBKsanta rosaCAhilary hafnerhrhafner@gmail.com
Modesto Area Aquatic ClubMAACModestoCAHeather Freitasinfo@maacswim.org
San Francisco Tsunami MastersTSUNSan FranciscoCAMark Dorshkindtreasurer@sftsunami.org
Fowler iSwim TeamFITFowlerCAAnnalisa Tyleringaborg@hotmail.com
Embarcadero YMCAEMBYSan FranciscoCAJimmy BecklandJBeckland@ymcasf.org
Los Altos Mountain View MastersLAMVSan JoseCAJose Bonpuajbonpua@gmail.com
Vallejo Aquatic ClubVJOVallejo CAJennifer Thiemjenniferthiem@vallejoaquatics.org
Carson TigersharksCARSCarson CityNVBecki BoehnkeBecki@tigersharks.org
Tamalpais Aquatic MastersTAMSan RafaelCAMarie McSweeneyjjakobi@comcast.net
Sierra Marlins MastersSMSTFolsomCAJoe Dowdjrdowd@aol.com
Madera Masters SwimmersMMSMaderaCAJoe Grangejoeshar@pacbell.net
Mills College MastersMCMCOaklandCAJon Garciajogarcia@mills.edu
Lodi MastersLODILodiCAJohn Griffinjohnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net
King's Swim Academy MastersKSAMSan CarlosCAJosh Leejosh@kingsswimacademy.com
Vegan World MastersVWMHidden Valley LakeCAJim Perilmanjperilman@mchsi.com
Los Altos MastersLAMLos AltosCAKamrin Knight Desmondkamrin@knightandcompany.com
North Bay AquaticsNBAFairfaxCAKen DeMontken@northbayaquatics.org
Waves Aquatic MastersWAVMSt HelenaCAMatt Millsmatt@wavesaquatics.com
Bay Club Santa ClaraBCSCSanta ClaraCANina Aristokristina.aristo@bayclubs.com
Sierra Nevada MastersSNMRenoNVJim Lawrielawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org
Laguna Creek Bullfrog MastersFROGElk GroveCALee Parkhurstlee.parkhurst@gmail.com
Oakland Barracuda MastersCUDAOaklandCALesley Podestalesley@chezpodesta.com
San Francisco Rec & Parks MastersSFRPSan FranciscoCALin Joeelemjw@gmail.com
Morgan Hill Splash MastersMHSAMorgan HillCALisa RickLisa.Rick@morganhill.ca.gov
El Camino YMCA MastersECYMSan JoseCALoree Watanabeloreew@pacbell.net
Google Masters SwimmingGOOGMountain ViewCALaura Schusterlschuster@google.com
The Olympic ClubTOCSan FranciscoCALaureen Weltinglwelting@olyclub.com
Masters on the RidgeMOTRParadiseCALynn Cockerhamlynnc1644@aol.com
Wild Rivers Coast MastersWRCMCrescent CityCALynn Sackslynnsacks45@gmail.com
Spare Time American River MastersARMSacramentoCAMaggie Roepkemaggieroepke62@gmail.com
CSC Masters-SunnyvaleSUNYSunnyvaleCAAngie Pappmasters@calsportscenter.com
Merced Skimmers Masters AquaticsMSMAMercedCAMike Carpentermcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
TriNow SwimmingTNSSan AnselmoCAMelissa Lewismelissa@trinowfit.com
Petaluma Salty KrakensPSKPetalumaCASarah Scuddermemberspetalumasaltykrakens@gmail.com
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic MastersBAMBerkeleyCAMaurice Federlemfederle@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Life Time Swim PacificLTPCRosevilleCAAlicia Kocklermarianne.groenings@usms.org
Avila Bay Athletic ClubABACAvila BeachCAMichal Stalnakermichal@avilabayclub.com
Daly City CatfishDCCFDaly CityCAMichael Guingonamikeguingona@gmail.com
Peninsula Community Center MastersPCCMRedwood CityCAMichael Lynchmikel@wearepcc.com
Synergy Health ClubASCPPetalumaCAMolly Andersonmolly.anderson@activewellness.com
Campbell Wave MastersCWMSan JoseCAMonica Cathcartpacmasterswimming@gmail.com
Montclair Swim ClubMSCOaklandCAJim ScaliseMontclairSwimClub@gmail.com
University Club of Palo AltoUCPAPalo AltoCAMatt Schubertmschubert@ucpaloalto.com
Rocklin Aquatics MastersRAMSRocklinCANancy L Kelleynancyk@vfr.net
Richmond Plunge MastersRPMRichmondCANorman Hantzschenhantzsche@questaec.com
Loch Ness MastersLNMCastro ValleyCAAllan CartwrightOK1wire@aol.com
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet ClubLGSRLos GatosCAPatrick Kingpatrick@lgsrc.com
Los Gatos MastersLGMScotts ValleyCAPete Kainadmin@kainperformance.com
Santa Cruz Masters AquaticsCRUZSanta CruzCAJoel Wilsonopenwatr@got.net
Tuolumne County Aquatic MastersTCAMSonoraCAPatti Scott-Baierpscottbaier@comcast.net
Presentation MastersPRESSan JoseCAPaul Wattspwatts@pres-net.com
Ripon Aquatics Masters ClubRAMCRiponCAColleen Gagnonramastersclub@gmail.com
Albany Armada Aquatic MastersALBAlbanyCAHelen Garciahelenswim@gmail.com
Redwood Coast MastersRCMHealdsburgCADavid Robinsonrdwoodmasters@yahoo.com
Redding Swim TeamRADReddingCAMark Wagnerreddingswimteam@yahoo.com
Davis Aquatic MastersDAMDavisCAAllan Crowadmin@damfast.org
Manatee Aquatic Masters IncMAMEmeryvilleCACindy Rinkerregistrar@manateeswimming.org
Strawberry Canyon Aquatic MastersSCAMBerkeleyCAEric Deamedeam@att.net
Davis Athletic ClubDACDavisCARussell Haussermannrhaussermann@ucdavis.edu
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim TeamFDMClovisCARichard Klattrickklatt@gmail.com
SASO Masters SwimmingSASOFairfieldCARicky Silvarickys@sasoswimming.org
Oakwood Athletic Club MastersOAKLafayetteCARichard K Jacobbergerrkjacobberger@hotmail.com
Yuba City Masters SwimmingYCMSYuba CityCASharon Guillorys530g@aol.com
El Cerrito Aquatic MastersECAMAlbanyCAStephen Dunklestephdunkle@gmail.com
Swim Fremont Glenmoor GardensSFGGFremontCAMatt Bosmasfggmasters@gmail.com
Swymnut MastersNUTSNovatoCAShari Cruseshari@swymnutmasters.com
Orinda Country Club MastersOCCMOrindaCASteven Hauflershaufler@orindacc.org
Sonoma Aquatic Club MastersSONSonomaCAJane Hansensonomaaquaticclub@gmail.com
Stanford Masters SwimmingSTANPalo AltoCATim Edmondstim.edmonds@stanford.edu
CourtsideBCCSLos GatosCAStephen Hurkostephen.hurko@bayclubs.com
Rolling Hills Mud SharksRHMSNovatoCASharlene P van Boersvanboer@aol.com
Foothills Tennis and Swim ClubFTSCPalo AltoCADave Zappswim4zapp@comcast.net
South End Rowing ClubSERCSan FranciscoCADianna Shusterdiannashuster@hotmail.com
Wine Country MastersWINESanta RosaCACatherine Davisswimcd@gmail.com
Woodland Swim Team MastersWOODWoodlandCAChase Sheldonwstreg@sbcglobal.net
Livermore Valley Tennis ClubLVTCLivermoreCACassidy Trottswimming@lvtc.com
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of OaklandMEMOOaklandCAMarcia Benjaminswimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Quick Silver SwimmingQSSSan JoseCALucas Salles-CunhaLucas@sagemasonins.com
Swim ReedleyREEDReedleyCATom WarnshuisSwimReedley@gmail.com
Fountaingrove Masters SwimmingFMSSanta RosaCATravis Carranzatcarranza@fountaingrovegolf.com
Temescal Aquatic MastersTEMEBerkeleyCABruce Bagnellbagnell.bruce.a@gmail.com
Cal Aquatic MastersCALMOrindaCATiffany Forbestforbes267@gmail.com
Vacaville Swim ClubVACAVacavilleCATanya Harristgrlily9@hotmail.com
Menlo Masters MELOMenlo ParkCATim Sheepertim@teamsheeper.com
Mt. Tam Racquet ClubMTRCLarkspurCATish Bordentishb@mttamrc.com
Chico Masters SwimmingCHICChicoCAWendy Asnaultwendyswims7@gmail.com

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer