pacific masters swimming

You are here

Table of Pacific Masters Clubs

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC, most of which are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header item will sort on that column. Clicking on the club name will take you to that club's web site, if it exists.

Clubs have to register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact the Pacific Masters administrator.

Club NameClub AbbrCitysort descendingStateClub ContactContact Email
Alameda Aquatic MastersAAMAlamedaCABret Garvinebgarvine@gmail.com
Albany Armada Aquatic MastersALBAlbanyCAHelen Garciahelenswim@gmail.com
El Cerrito Aquatic MastersECAMAlbanyCAStephen Dunklestephdunkle@gmail.com
Humboldt MastersHUMMArcataCAKelly Carlincarlinclan66@gmail.com
Northern Sierra Masters SwimmingNSMSAuburnCADaryn Glasgowcoachglasgow@gmail.com
Avila Bay Athletic ClubABACAvila BeachCAMichal Stalnakermichal@avilabayclub.com
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic MastersBAMBerkeleyCAMaurice Federlemfederle@ci.berkeley.ca.us
StreamlinersLNRSBerkeleyCAAhelee Sue Osbornahelee.osborn@fairmont.com
Strawberry Canyon Aquatic MastersSCAMBerkeleyCAEric Deamedeam@att.net
Temescal Aquatic MastersTEMEBerkeleyCABruce Bagnellbagnell.bruce.a@gmail.com
Burlingame Aquatic ClubBACBurlingameCACory Ferraracory@burlingameaquatics.com
Carson TigersharksCARSCarson CityNVBecki BoehnkeBecki@tigersharks.org
Loch Ness MastersLNMCastro ValleyCAAllan CartwrightOK1wire@aol.com
Chico Masters SwimmingCHICChicoCAWendy Asnaultwendyswims7@gmail.com
Clovis Swim Club MastersCLOVClovisCAJohn McGoughjohnmcgough@cusd.com
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim TeamFDMClovisCARichard Klattrickklatt@gmail.com
Wild Rivers Coast MastersWRCMCrescent CityCALynn Sackslynnsacks45@gmail.com
Daly City CatfishDCCFDaly CityCAMichael Guingonamikeguingona@gmail.com
Davis Athletic ClubDACDavisCARussell Haussermannrhaussermann@ucdavis.edu
Davis Aquatic MastersDAMDavisCAAllan Crowadmin@damfast.org
Aquasol MastersAQUMDiamond SpringsCADarin Maicoachdarin@aquasolswimteam.com
Club Hot TubHTUBDublinCATom Schindlerhifunction1@aol.com
El Dorado Hills Sports ClubEDHSEl Dorado HillsCALeslie Hobertedhaquatics@sparetimeinc.com
Mavericks Masters SwimmingMMSWEl Granada CAHeather Princeheather_carr@sbcglobal.net
Flying Fish FFElk GroveCAJingyue Zhangflyingfishmz@gmail.com
Laguna Creek Bullfrog MastersFROGElk GroveCALee Parkhurstlee.parkhurst@gmail.com
Manatee Aquatic Masters IncMAMEmeryvilleCACindy Rinkerregistrar@manateeswimming.org
North Bay AquaticsNBAFairfaxCAKen DeMontken@northbayaquatics.org
SASO Masters SwimmingSASOFairfieldCARicky Silvarickys@sasoswimming.org
Sierra Marlins MastersSMSTFolsomCAJoe Dowdjrdowd@aol.com
Mendocino Coast Sea DragonsMCSDFort BraggCADerek Hutchinsondhutchin22@gmail.com
Swim Fremont Glenmoor GardensSFGGFremontCAMatt Bosmasfggmasters@gmail.com
Fig Garden Swim TeamFIGFresnoCACaroline Reynaudaccounting@fig-garden.com
Carson Valley MastersCVMGardnervilleNVJack Solomonjnsolomonj@yahoo.com
Gilroy Gators Masters SwimmingGGMSGilroyCAMartin Schlapfermartin@schlapfer.com
East Bay Bat Rays MastersEBATHaywardCACaitlin DeNisecait_deni@yahoo.com
Parkpoint PatriotsPPPHealdsburgCALyndy Durling lyndy@parkpointhealthclub.com
Redwood Coast MastersRCMHealdsburgCADavid Robinsonrdwoodmasters@yahoo.com
Vegan World MastersVWMHidden Valley LakeCAJim Perilmanjperilman@mchsi.com
Incline Tahoe MastersITMIncline VillageNVGwynne Cunninghamgcc@ivgid.org
Oakwood Athletic Club MastersOAKLafayetteCARichard K Jacobbergerrkjacobberger@hotmail.com
Mt. Tam Racquet ClubMTRCLarkspurCATish Bordentishb@mttamrc.com
Livermore Valley Tennis ClubLVTCLivermoreCACassidy Trottswimming@lvtc.com
Lodi MastersLODILodiCAJohn Griffinjohnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net
Los Altos MastersLAMLos AltosCAKamrin Knight Desmondkamrin@knightandcompany.com
Mountain View MastersMVMLos AltosCAEric Wolffwolfferic@gmail.com
Fremont Hills MastersFREMLos Altos HillsCADana Kirkaquatics@fremonthills.com
CourtsideBCCSLos GatosCAStephen Hurkostephen.hurko@bayclubs.com
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet ClubLGSRLos GatosCAPatrick Kingpatrick@lgsrc.com
Madera Masters SwimmersMMSMaderaCAJoe Grangejoeshar@pacbell.net
Menlo Masters MELOMenlo ParkCATim Sheepertim@teamsheeper.com
Merced Skimmers Masters AquaticsMSMAMercedCAMike Carpentermcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
Modesto Area Aquatic ClubMAACModestoCAHeather Freitasinfo@maacswim.org
Orinda Aquatic MastersOAMMoragaCAJanet Bradybradysteele@comcast.net
Morgan Hill Splash MastersMHSAMorgan HillCALisa RickLisa.Rick@morganhill.ca.gov
Google Masters SwimmingGOOGMountain ViewCALaura Schusterlschuster@google.com
Bret Harte Aquatic MastersBHAMMurphysCAChristine Olivercboliver40@comcast.net
Nor Cal AquaticsNCANapaCARobert Frappiabfrappia@gmail.com
Napa Valley MastersNVMNapaCARobert Newmanbobnvne@gmail.com
Swymnut MastersNUTSNovatoCAShari Cruseshari@swymnutmasters.com
Rolling Hills Mud SharksRHMSNovatoCASharlene P van Boersvanboer@aol.com
Oakdale Aquatics MastersOAQMOakdaleCAEdward Mageeanegmageean@comcast.net
Oakland Barracuda MastersCUDAOaklandCALesley Podestalesley@chezpodesta.com
Mills College MastersMCMCOaklandCAJon Garciajogarcia@mills.edu
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of OaklandMEMOOaklandCAMarcia Benjaminswimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Montclair Swim ClubMSCOaklandCAJim ScaliseMontclairSwimClub@gmail.com
Cal Aquatic MastersCALMOrindaCATiffany Forbestforbes267@gmail.com
Orinda Country Club MastersOCCMOrindaCASteven Hauflershaufler@orindacc.org
Jellies Aquatic Masters of MontereyJAMMPacific GroveCAChristine Bottarobottaroc@gmail.com
CoastSide Tiger SharksCSTSPacificaCABrad Pencebradswim@aol.com
Foothills Tennis and Swim ClubFTSCPalo AltoCADave Zappswim4zapp@comcast.net
Rinconada MastersRINCPalo AltoCACarol Macphersoncarol.macpherson22@gmail.com
Stanford Masters SwimmingSTANPalo AltoCATim Edmondstim.edmonds@stanford.edu
University Club of Palo AltoUCPAPalo AltoCAMatt Schubertmschubert@ucpaloalto.com
Masters on the RidgeMOTRParadiseCALynn Cockerhamlynnc1644@aol.com
Synergy Health ClubASCPPetalumaCAMolly Andersonmolly.anderson@activewellness.com
Petaluma Valley MastersPVMAPetalumaCAMichael Quinnmikeq2@mac.com
Petaluma Salty KrakensPSKPetalumaCASarah Scuddermemberspetalumasaltykrakens@gmail.com
Tri Valley MastersTVMPleasantonCAMary Ann Nygrentvmtvaswim@gmail.com
Alpine Hills Swimming MastersAHSMPortola ValleyCACaleb Fennercaleb@alpinehills.us
Ladera Oaks MastersLOMPortola ValleyCANick Wootersnickw@laderaoaks.com
Redding Swim TeamRADReddingCAMark Wagnerreddingswimteam@yahoo.com
Peninsula Community Center MastersPCCMRedwood CityCAMichael Lynchmikel@wearepcc.com
Swim ReedleyREEDReedleyCATom WarnshuisSwimReedley@gmail.com
Sierra Nevada MastersSNMRenoNVJim Lawrielawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org
Richmond Plunge MastersRPMRichmondCANorman Hantzschenhantzsche@questaec.com
Ripon Aquatics Masters ClubRAMCRiponCAColleen Gagnonramastersclub@gmail.com
Rocklin Aquatics MastersRAMSRocklinCANancy L Kelleynancyk@vfr.net
Life Time Swim PacificLTPCRosevilleCAAlicia Kocklermarianne.groenings@usms.org
Arden Hills Masters SwimmingAHMSSacramentoCAChris Oshirocoshiro@ardenhills.net
Spare Time American River MastersARMSacramentoCAMaggie Roepkemaggieroepke62@gmail.com
Sacramento MastersSACSacramentoCAAndrew Brenannrcswim@mac.com
TriNow SwimmingTNSSan AnselmoCAMelissa Lewismelissa@trinowfit.com
King's Swim Academy MastersKSAMSan CarlosCAJosh Leejosh@kingsswimacademy.com
UCSF MastersUCSFSan FranciscoCADarrin Connollyaquatics@ucsf.edu
Bay ClubBCSan FranciscoCABobby Savulichbobby.savulich@bayclubs.com
Chinatown YMCA Dragon MastersCYDMSan FranciscoCACourtney Wheelockcwheelock@ymcasf.org
Dolphin ClubDCSan FranciscoCADuke Dahlindolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
Embarcadero YMCAEMBYSan FranciscoCAJimmy BecklandJBeckland@ymcasf.org
South End Rowing ClubSERCSan FranciscoCADianna Shusterdiannashuster@hotmail.com
San Francisco Rec & Parks MastersSFRPSan FranciscoCALin Joeelemjw@gmail.com
The Olympic ClubTOCSan FranciscoCALaureen Weltinglwelting@olyclub.com
San Francisco Tsunami MastersTSUNSan FranciscoCAMark Dorshkindtreasurer@sftsunami.org
University of San Francisco MastersUSFSan FranciscoCAClare Ruddckrudd@usfca.edu
YMCA Pacific Aquatic ClubYPACSan FranciscoCACory Vocvo@ymcasf.org
Almaden MastersALMASan JoseCAChris Henryalma_coach_chris@hotmail.com
Campbell Wave MastersCWMSan JoseCAMonica Cathcartpacmasterswimming@gmail.com
El Camino YMCA MastersECYMSan JoseCALoree Watanabeloreew@pacbell.net
Los Altos Mountain View MastersLAMVSan JoseCAJose Bonpuajbonpua@gmail.com
Presentation MastersPRESSan JoseCAPaul Wattspwatts@pres-net.com
Quick Silver SwimmingQSSSan JoseCALucas Salles-CunhaLucas@sagemasonins.com
Silver Creek Valley Country ClubSCVMSan JoseCAWilliam Hendersonbill.henderson@scvcc.com
Silicon Valley Masters SwimmingSVMSSan JoseCAEric Tooleyetooley@gmail.com
West Coast Aquatic MastersWESTSan JoseCAMark Cartercoachpaul@westcoastaquatics.org
San Mateo MastersSMMSan MateoCAKatie Elgaaenelgaaenk@smccd.edu
RCP Tiburon MilersRCPSan RafaelCARobert Placakrcpassociates@placak.com
Tamalpais Aquatic MastersTAMSan RafaelCAMarie McSweeneyjjakobi@comcast.net
Club Sport of San RamonCSSRSan RamonCADiana Escobedodescobedo@clubsportsr.com
San Ramon Valley Aquatics MastersSRVMSan RamonCAErik Lundeeneriklundeen35@gmail.com
Bay Club Santa ClaraBCSCSanta ClaraCANina Aristokristina.aristo@bayclubs.com
Santa Clara Swim Club MastersSCSCSanta ClaraCAGary Mitchellgmitchell@santaclaraswimclub.org
Santa Cruz Masters AquaticsCRUZSanta CruzCAJoel Wilsonopenwatr@got.net
Fountaingrove Masters SwimmingFMSSanta RosaCATravis Carranzatcarranza@fountaingrovegolf.com
Santa Rosa MastersSRMSanta RosaCAFrank Tuteurftuteur@sbcglobal.net
Team Barbie and KenTBKsanta rosaCAhilary hafnerhrhafner@gmail.com
Wine Country MastersWINESanta RosaCACatherine Davisswimcd@gmail.com
Los Gatos MastersLGMScotts ValleyCAPete Kainadmin@kainperformance.com
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside ACMBAYSeasideCAKen Fittrobackstrider@aol.com
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic ClubSMACSebastopolCADonita Fleckercoach_donita@yahoo.com
Sonoma Aquatic Club MastersSONSonomaCAJane Hansensonomaaquaticclub@gmail.com
Tuolumne County Aquatic MastersTCAMSonoraCAPatti Scott-Baierpscottbaier@comcast.net
Waves Aquatic MastersWAVMSt HelenaCAMatt Millsmatt@wavesaquatics.com
CSC Masters-SunnyvaleSUNYSunnyvaleCAAngie Pappmasters@calsportscenter.com
Vacaville Swim ClubVACAVacavilleCATanya Harristgrlily9@hotmail.com
Cal Maritime Academy MastersCMAMVallejoCAMichael S Kazekcmamswim@gmail.com
Vallejo Aquatic ClubVJOVallejo CAJennifer Thiemjenniferthiem@vallejoaquatics.org
Walnut Creek MastersWCMWalnut CreekCAHarold O. Boscovichhboscovi@pacbell.net
Woodland Swim Team MastersWOODWoodlandCAChase Sheldonwstreg@sbcglobal.net
Yuba City Masters SwimmingYCMSYuba CityCASharon Guillorys530g@aol.com

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer