pacific masters swimming

You are here

Table of Pacific Masters Clubs

There are over 100 Masters swim clubs in the Pacific Masters LMSC, most of which are listed in the sortable table below. Clicking on a header item will sort on that column. Clicking on the club name will take you to that club's web site, if it exists.

Clubs have to register every year with USMS, just like individual swimmers. USMS also maintains a list of places to swim in the Pacific LMSC.

While every attempt is made to keep the club information up-to-date, some of the information may be erroneous. If you notice any incorrect information, please contact the Pacific Masters administrator.

Club Namesort descendingClub AbbrCityStateClub ContactContact Email
Alameda Aquatic MastersAAMAlamedaCABret Garvinebgarvine@gmail.com
Albany Armada Aquatic MastersALBAlbanyCAHelen Garciahelenswim@gmail.com
Almaden MastersALMASan JoseCAChris Henryalma_coach_chris@hotmail.com
Alpine Hills Swimming MastersAHSMPortola ValleyCACaleb Fennercaleb@alpinehills.us
Aquasol MastersAQUMDiamond SpringsCADarin Maicoachdarin@aquasolswimteam.com
Arden Hills Masters SwimmingAHMSSacramentoCAChris Oshirocoshiro@ardenhills.net
Avila Bay Athletic ClubABACAvila BeachCAMichal Stalnakermichal@avilabayclub.com
Bay ClubBCSan FranciscoCABobby Savulichbobby.savulich@bayclubs.com
Bay Club Santa ClaraBCSCSanta ClaraCANina Aristokristina.aristo@bayclubs.com
Bay MastersBAYSan FranciscoCADoug Huestisdoug_huestis@comcast.net
Berkeley (CA) Aquatic MastersBAMBerkeleyCAMaurice Federlemfederle@ci.berkeley.ca.us
Bret Harte Aquatic MastersBHAMMurphysCAChristine Olivercboliver40@comcast.net
Burlingame Aquatic ClubBACBurlingameCACory Ferraracory@burlingameaquatics.com
Cal Aquatic MastersCALMOrindaCATiffany Forbestforbes267@gmail.com
Cal Maritime Academy MastersCMAMVallejoCAMichael S Kazekcmamswim@gmail.com
Campbell Wave MastersCWMSan JoseCAMonica Cathcartpacmasterswimming@gmail.com
Carson TigersharksCARSCarson CityNVBecki BoehnkeBecki@tigersharks.org
Carson Valley MastersCVMGardnervilleNVJack Solomonjnsolomonj@yahoo.com
Chico Masters SwimmingCHICChicoCAWendy Asnaultwendyswims7@gmail.com
Chinatown YMCA Dragon MastersCYDMSan FranciscoCACourtney Wheelockcwheelock@ymcasf.org
Clovis Swim Club MastersCLOVClovisCAJohn McGoughjohnmcgough@cusd.com
Club Hot TubHTUBDublinCATom Schindlerhifunction1@aol.com
Club Sport of San RamonCSSRSan RamonCADiana Escobedodescobedo@clubsportsr.com
CoastSide Tiger SharksCSTSPacificaCABrad Pencebradswim@aol.com
CourtsideBCCSLos GatosCAStephen Hurkostephen.hurko@bayclubs.com
CSC Masters-SunnyvaleSUNYSunnyvaleCAAngie Pappmasters@calsportscenter.com
Daly City CatfishDCCFDaly CityCAMichael Guingonamikeguingona@gmail.com
Davis Aquatic MastersDAMDavisCAAllan Crowadmin@damfast.org
Davis Athletic ClubDACDavisCARussell Haussermannrhaussermann@ucdavis.edu
Dolphin ClubDCSan FranciscoCADuke Dahlindolphinswimcommissioner@gmail.com
East Bay Bat Rays MastersEBATHaywardCACaitlin DeNisecait_deni@yahoo.com
El Camino YMCA MastersECYMSan JoseCALoree Watanabeloreew@pacbell.net
El Cerrito Aquatic MastersECAMAlbanyCAStephen Dunklestephdunkle@gmail.com
El Dorado Hills Sports ClubEDHSEl Dorado HillsCALeslie Hobertedhaquatics@sparetimeinc.com
Embarcadero YMCAEMBYSan FranciscoCAJimmy BecklandJBeckland@ymcasf.org
Fig Garden Swim TeamFIGFresnoCACaroline Reynaudaccounting@fig-garden.com
Flying Fish FFElk GroveCAJingyue Zhangflyingfishmz@gmail.com
Fog City MastersFOGSan FranciscoCADiane Davisddavis@siprep.org
Foothills Tennis and Swim ClubFTSCPalo AltoCADave Zappswim4zapp@comcast.net
Fountaingrove Masters SwimmingFMSSanta RosaCATravis Carranzatcarranza@fountaingrovegolf.com
Fowler iSwim TeamFITFowlerCAAnnalisa Tyleringaborg@hotmail.com
Fremont Hills MastersFREMLos Altos HillsCADana Kirkaquatics@fremonthills.com
Fresno Dolphins Masters Swim TeamFDMClovisCARichard Klattrickklatt@gmail.com
Gilroy Gators Masters SwimmingGGMSGilroyCAMartin Schlapfermartin@schlapfer.com
Google Masters SwimmingGOOGMountain ViewCALaura Schusterlschuster@google.com
Humboldt MastersHUMMArcataCAKelly Carlincarlinclan66@gmail.com
Incline Tahoe MastersITMIncline VillageNVGwynne Cunninghamgcc@ivgid.org
Jellies Aquatic Masters of MontereyJAMMPacific GroveCAChristine Bottarobottaroc@gmail.com
King's Swim Academy MastersKSAMSan CarlosCAJosh Leejosh@kingsswimacademy.com
Ladera Oaks MastersLOMPortola ValleyCANick Wootersnickw@laderaoaks.com
Laguna Creek Bullfrog MastersFROGElk GroveCALee Parkhurstlee.parkhurst@gmail.com
Life Time Swim PacificLTPCRosevilleCAAlicia Kocklermarianne.groenings@usms.org
Livermore Valley Tennis ClubLVTCLivermoreCACassidy Trottswimming@lvtc.com
Loch Ness MastersLNMCastro ValleyCAAllan CartwrightOK1wire@aol.com
Lodi MastersLODILodiCAJohn Griffinjohnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net
Los Altos MastersLAMLos AltosCAKamrin Knight Desmondkamrin@knightandcompany.com
Los Altos Mountain View MastersLAMVSan JoseCAJose Bonpuajbonpua@gmail.com
Los Gatos MastersLGMScotts ValleyCAPete Kainadmin@kainperformance.com
Los Gatos Swim And Racquet ClubLGSRLos GatosCAPatrick Kingpatrick@lgsrc.com
Madera Masters SwimmersMMSMaderaCAJoe Grangejoeshar@pacbell.net
Manatee Aquatic Masters IncMAMEmeryvilleCACindy Rinkerregistrar@manateeswimming.org
Marcia's Enthusiastic Masters of OaklandMEMOOaklandCAMarcia Benjaminswimmingismylife.marcia@gmail.com
Masters on the RidgeMOTRParadiseCALynn Cockerhamlynnc1644@aol.com
Mavericks Masters SwimmingMMSWEl Granada CAHeather Princeheather_carr@sbcglobal.net
Mendocino Coast Sea DragonsMCSDFort BraggCADerek Hutchinsondhutchin22@gmail.com
Menlo Masters MELOMenlo ParkCATim Sheepertim@teamsheeper.com
Merced Skimmers Masters AquaticsMSMAMercedCAMike Carpentermcarpenter@lckinsurance.com
Mills College MastersMCMCOaklandCAJon Garciajogarcia@mills.edu
Modesto Area Aquatic ClubMAACModestoCAHeather Freitasinfo@maacswim.org
Montclair Swim ClubMSCOaklandCAJim ScaliseMontclairSwimClub@gmail.com
Monterey Bay Masters Seaside ACMBAYSeasideCAKen Fittrobackstrider@aol.com
Morgan Hill Splash MastersMHSAMorgan HillCALisa RickLisa.Rick@morganhill.ca.gov
Mountain View MastersMVMLos AltosCAEric Wolffwolfferic@gmail.com
Mt. Tam Racquet ClubMTRCLarkspurCATish Bordentishb@mttamrc.com
Napa Valley MastersNVMNapaCARobert Newmanbobnvne@gmail.com
Nor Cal AquaticsNCANapaCARobert Frappiabfrappia@gmail.com
North Bay AquaticsNBAFairfaxCAKen DeMontken@northbayaquatics.org
Northern Sierra Masters SwimmingNSMSAuburnCADaryn Glasgowcoachglasgow@gmail.com
Oakdale Aquatics MastersOAQMOakdaleCAEdward Mageeanegmageean@comcast.net
Oakland Barracuda MastersCUDAOaklandCALesley Podestalesley@chezpodesta.com
Oakwood Athletic Club MastersOAKLafayetteCARichard K Jacobbergerrkjacobberger@hotmail.com
Orinda Aquatic MastersOAMMoragaCAJanet Bradybradysteele@comcast.net
Orinda Country Club MastersOCCMOrindaCASteven Hauflershaufler@orindacc.org
Parkpoint PatriotsPPPHealdsburgCALyndy Durling lyndy@parkpointhealthclub.com
Peninsula Community Center MastersPCCMRedwood CityCAMichael Lynchmikel@wearepcc.com
Petaluma Salty KrakensPSKPetalumaCASarah Scuddermemberspetalumasaltykrakens@gmail.com
Petaluma Valley MastersPVMAPetalumaCAMichael Quinnmikeq2@mac.com
Presentation MastersPRESSan JoseCAPaul Wattspwatts@pres-net.com
Quick Silver SwimmingQSSSan JoseCALucas Salles-CunhaLucas@sagemasonins.com
RCP Tiburon MilersRCPSan RafaelCARobert Placakrcpassociates@placak.com
Redding Swim TeamRADReddingCAMark Wagnerreddingswimteam@yahoo.com
Redwood Coast MastersRCMHealdsburgCADavid Robinsonrdwoodmasters@yahoo.com
Richmond Plunge MastersRPMRichmondCANorman Hantzschenhantzsche@questaec.com
Rinconada MastersRINCPalo AltoCACarol Macphersoncarol.macpherson22@gmail.com
Ripon Aquatics Masters ClubRAMCRiponCAColleen Gagnonramastersclub@gmail.com
Rocklin Aquatics MastersRAMSRocklinCANancy L Kelleynancyk@vfr.net
Rolling Hills Mud SharksRHMSNovatoCASharlene P van Boersvanboer@aol.com
Sacramento MastersSACSacramentoCAAndrew Brenannrcswim@mac.com
San Francisco Rec & Parks MastersSFRPSan FranciscoCALin Joeelemjw@gmail.com
San Francisco Tsunami MastersTSUNSan FranciscoCAMark Dorshkindtreasurer@sftsunami.org
San Mateo MastersSMMSan MateoCAKatie Elgaaenelgaaenk@smccd.edu
San Ramon Valley Aquatics MastersSRVMSan RamonCAErik Lundeeneriklundeen35@gmail.com
Santa Clara Swim Club MastersSCSCSanta ClaraCAGary Mitchellgmitchell@santaclaraswimclub.org
Santa Cruz Masters AquaticsCRUZSanta CruzCAJoel Wilsonopenwatr@got.net
Santa Rosa MastersSRMSanta RosaCAFrank Tuteurftuteur@sbcglobal.net
SASO Masters SwimmingSASOFairfieldCARicky Silvarickys@sasoswimming.org
Sebastopol Masters Aquatic ClubSMACSebastopolCADonita Fleckercoach_donita@yahoo.com
Sierra Marlins MastersSMSTFolsomCAJoe Dowdjrdowd@aol.com
Sierra Nevada MastersSNMRenoNVJim Lawrielawrie.68@alum.dartmouth.org
Silicon Valley Masters SwimmingSVMSSan JoseCAEric Tooleyetooley@gmail.com
Silver Creek Valley Country ClubSCVMSan JoseCAWilliam Hendersonbill.henderson@scvcc.com
Sonoma Aquatic Club MastersSONSonomaCAJane Hansensonomaaquaticclub@gmail.com
South End Rowing ClubSERCSan FranciscoCADianna Shusterdiannashuster@hotmail.com
Spare Time American River MastersARMSacramentoCAMaggie Roepkemaggieroepke62@gmail.com
Stanford Masters SwimmingSTANPalo AltoCATim Edmondstim.edmonds@stanford.edu
Strawberry Canyon Aquatic MastersSCAMBerkeleyCAEric Deamedeam@att.net
StreamlinersLNRSBerkeleyCAAhelee Sue Osbornahelee.osborn@fairmont.com
Swim Fremont Glenmoor GardensSFGGFremontCAMatt Bosmasfggmasters@gmail.com
Swim ReedleyREEDReedleyCATom WarnshuisSwimReedley@gmail.com
Swymnut MastersNUTSNovatoCAShari Cruseshari@swymnutmasters.com
Synergy Health ClubASCPPetalumaCAMolly Andersonmolly.anderson@activewellness.com
Tamalpais Aquatic MastersTAMSan RafaelCAMarie McSweeneyjjakobi@comcast.net
Team Barbie and KenTBKsanta rosaCAhilary hafnerhrhafner@gmail.com
Temescal Aquatic MastersTEMEBerkeleyCABruce Bagnellbagnell.bruce.a@gmail.com
The Olympic ClubTOCSan FranciscoCALaureen Weltinglwelting@olyclub.com
Tri Valley MastersTVMPleasantonCAMary Ann Nygrentvmtvaswim@gmail.com
TriNow SwimmingTNSSan AnselmoCAMelissa Lewismelissa@trinowfit.com
Tuolumne County Aquatic MastersTCAMSonoraCAPatti Scott-Baierpscottbaier@comcast.net
University Club of Palo AltoUCPAPalo AltoCAMatt Schubertmschubert@ucpaloalto.com
University of San Francisco MastersUSFSan FranciscoCAClare Ruddckrudd@usfca.edu
Vacaville Swim ClubVACAVacavilleCATanya Harristgrlily9@hotmail.com
Vallejo Aquatic ClubVJOVallejo CAJennifer Thiemjenniferthiem@vallejoaquatics.org
Vegan World MastersVWMHidden Valley LakeCAJim Perilmanjperilman@mchsi.com
Walnut Creek MastersWCMWalnut CreekCAHarold O. Boscovichhboscovi@pacbell.net
Waves Aquatic MastersWAVMSt HelenaCAMatt Millsmatt@wavesaquatics.com
West Coast Aquatic MastersWESTSan JoseCADanica Burgebookkeeper@westcoastaquatics.org
Wild Rivers Coast MastersWRCMCrescent CityCALynn Sackslynnsacks45@gmail.com
Wine Country MastersWINESanta RosaCACatherine Davisswimcd@gmail.com
Woodland Swim Team MastersWOODWoodlandCAChase Sheldonwstreg@sbcglobal.net
YMCA Pacific Aquatic ClubYPACSan FranciscoCACory Vocvo@ymcasf.org
Yuba City Masters SwimmingYCMSYuba CityCASharon Guillorys530g@aol.com

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer